Published 06/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 10 lectures (3h 26m) | Size: 1.92 GB

Vidya Vrat Agarwal Beginning C 5 0 Databases Apress 2012 | 18.01 MB
English | 427 Pages

Title: Beginning C# 5.0 Databases: Second Edition
Author: Vidya Vrat Agarwal
Year: 2012

Beginning C 5 0 Databases Vidya Vrat Agarwal | 11.66 MB
English | 462 Pages

Title: Beginning C# 5.0 Databases
Author: Vidya Vrat Agarwal
Year: 2012

English | 2022 | ISBN: 1098107020 | 557 pages | epub | 10.09 MB
Even as spending on digital transformation continues to skyrocket, mainframes nevertheless have major advantages for global enterprises. These systems still process huge amounts of information and allow for highly secure transactions. In this practical book, author Tom Taulli shows software developers how to pursue a hybrid approach by integrating traditional mainframes and applications with modern digital systems.
By the end of this book, you'll have a solid understanding of the mainframe architecture and ecosystem, including core concepts and technologies such as COBOL, REXX, JCL, Db2, VSAM, and CICS. You'll also learn how to blend in newer technologies such as the cloud, AI and machine learning, and microservices. This handbook is indispensable for enterprises looking to thrive in the new digital world.

English | 2022 | ISBN: 1032123699 | 469 pages | True PDF | 200.3 MB
Bioinformatics: A Practical Guide to NCBI Databases and Sequence Alignmentsprovides the basics of bioinformatics and in-depth coverage of NCBI databases, sequence alignment, and NCBI Sequence Local Alignment Search Tool (BLAST). As bioinformatics has become essential for life sciences, the book has been written specifically to address the need of a large audience including undergraduates, graduates, researchers, healthcare professionals, and bioinformatics professors who need to use the NCBI databases, retrieve data from them, and use BLAST to find evolutionarily related sequences, sequence annotation, construction of phylogenetic tree, and the conservative domain of a protein, to name just a few. Technical details of alignment algorithms are explained with a minimum use of mathematical formulas and with graphical illustrations.

Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases. Research Track; European Conference, ECML PKDD 2021, Bilbao, Spain, September 13-17, 2021, Proceedings, Part I by Nuria Oliver
English | EPUB | 2021 | 838 Pages | ISBN : 3030864855 | 101.4 MB
The multi-volume set LNAI 12975 until 12979 constitutes the refereed proceedings of the European Conference on Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases, ECML PKDD 2021, which was held during September 13-17, 2021. The conference was originally planned to take place in Bilbao, Spain, but changed to an online event due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pragmatic Ai - 52 Weeks AWS Episode 11 Solutions Architect Part 3 Databases-iLLiTERATE
English | Size: 930.17 MB
Category: Tutorial

MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 20 lectures (1h 46m) | Size: 426.3 MB
Connect to PostgreSQL | MS SQL Server | Create Data Visuals with Power BI

Databases A Beginners Guide
pdf | 9.55 MB | English | Isbn:‎ 007160846X | Author: Andy Oppel | Year: 2009

Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 48.0 KHz
Language: English | Size: 354 MB | Duration: 1h 19m