Login: Password:  Do not remember me

Categories




Video TrainingSKILLSHARE SQL INTRODUCTION TO QUERYING DATABASES



SKILLSHARE SQL INTRODUCTION TO QUERYING DATABASES

SKILLSHARE SQL INTRODUCTION TO QUERYING DATABASES

SKILLSHARE SQL INTRODUCTION TO QUERYING DATABASES
English | Size: 513.72 MB
Category: Tutorial

In this class you will learn the basics for how to query a database. You will learn how to:

Use the SELECT statement to return data from a table.
Filter your data selection using the WHERE clause.
Use the IN, LIKE and BETWEEN statements to filter your results in more detail.
Order your results sets.

      Read more...         

Video TrainingPackt Databases Core Data



Packt Databases Core Data

Packt Databases Core Data
English | Size: 1.49 GB
Category: Tutorial

This is the most comprehensive, yet straight-forward course for the iOS application programming. Whether you have never programmed before, already know basic syntax, this course is for you! This course will teach you core data in a practical manner, with every lecture. Learn in whatever manner is best for you! We will start by helping you get GoalPost introduction and move towards building GoalPost app. Learn iOS app building in a way that will advance your career and increase your knowledge, all in a fun and practical way!


      Read more...         

Video TrainingPACKT DATABASES REALM



PACKT DATABASES REALM

PACKT DATABASES REALM
English | Size: 2.54 GB
Category: Tụtorial

Devslopes brings to you Trends app wherein you can work on map and Realm. Not only will you build apps, but you'll learn the best development practices and build the type of apps you might build in a full-time job. The course is designed to take you from absolute beginner to advanced levels. If you are an experienced programmer the lessons are designed in a way to help you get up and running fast.

      Read more...         

Video TrainingUsing MySQL Databases With Python



Using MySQL Databases With Python
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + .VTT | Duration: 2 hours | Size: 2.25 GB

Learn MySql Database With Python The Fast and Easy Way!


      Read more...         

Video TrainingDevOps for Databases



DevOps for Databases
DevOps for Databases
MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 2 Hours 49M | 4.12 GB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English
If you'd like a look at the challenges and solutions of incorporating your database into a DevOps software development process, be sure to take this course, which helps you understand the issues around working with various data stores while developing and changing your software at a rapid pace.


      Read more...         

Video TrainingAWS MasterClass: Databases in the Cloud with AWS RDS



AWS MasterClass: Databases in the Cloud with AWS RDS
AWS MasterClass: Databases in the Cloud with AWS RDS
MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 5.5 Hours | 5.25 GB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English
Amazon Web Services is a cloud computing platform that offers a broad set of global compute, storage, database, analytics, application, and deployment services that help organizations move faster, lower IT costs, and scale applications.


      Read more...         

Video TrainingGetting Started with Graph Databases using Neo4j



Getting Started with Graph Databases using Neo4j
Getting Started with Graph Databases using Neo4j
MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 1 Hours | 322 MB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English


      Read more...         

Video TrainingAn Overview of NoSQL Databases



An Overview of NoSQL Databases
An Overview of NoSQL Databases
HDRips | MP4/AVC, ~856 kb/s | 1280x720 | Duration: 02:35:14 | English: AAC, 128 kb/s (2 ch) | 1.16 GB
Genre: Development / Programming

The traditional SQL database evolved from file systems. It assumes that all data can be expressed in scalar values in the columns of the rows of a table, just as file systems used fields in records of files. But the truth is that not all data fits into a traditional SQL model.

      Read more...         

Video TrainingLynda.com - Accessing Existing Databases with Entity Framework Core 2016 TUTORiAL



Lynda.com - Accessing Existing Databases with Entity Framework Core 2016 TUTORiAL
Lynda.com - Accessing Existing Databases with Entity Framework Core 2016 TUTORiAL | 201 MB

Description: Not every .NET development project starts from scratch. Often you're rewriting applications to take advantage of different data sources, or to make connections to legacy data in more efficient ways. Entity Framework (EF) plays extremely well with existing databases, and it can generate some of the data-access code for you automatically.

      Read more...         

E-BooksInside Relational Databases with Examples in Access



Inside Relational Databases with Examples in Access

Mark Whitehorn, Bill Marklyn, "Inside Relational Databases with Examples in Access"
2006 | pages: 376 | ISBN: 1846283949 | PDF | 7,5 mb


      Read more...         

Page:

Search



Updates


«    May 2019    »
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 


Friend Sites


» ReleaseLog
» Gfxtorrent

Your Link Here ?
(Pagerank 4 or above)