Video Training → Full Guidance on Bioinformatics Databases (Updated)

Published by: voska89 on 5-11-2023, 07:14 | 0

Free Download Full Guidance on Bioinformatics Databases (Updated)
Published 10/2023
Created by Muhammad Ahsan Riaz
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 36 Lectures ( 2h 47m ) | Size: 1.12 GB

Video Training → Cloud Academy - Introduction to Databases

Published by: voska89 on 4-04-2023, 04:22 | 0

Free Download Cloud Academy - Introduction to Databases
Released 3/2023
MP4 | Video: h264, 1920x1080 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Level: Beginner | Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 7 Lessons (50m) | Size: 1.5 GB
In this course, we will introduce you to some common types of databases. Different data problems can be solved in a wide variety of ways, which is why so many different types of databases exist. After learning about a few different types of databases, you'll be ready to explore specific implementations further.

Video Training → Graph Databases With Neo4j

Published by: voska89 on 5-03-2023, 11:15 | 0

Video Training → Graph Databases With Neo4J 2023

Published by: voska89 on 5-03-2023, 11:15 | 0

Free Download Graph Databases With Neo4J 2023
Published 3/2023
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 941.70 MB | Duration: 1h 54m
From IT Strategy to Practice, with a little French touch !

E-Books → Practical Guide to Life Science Databases

Published by: voska89 on 13-02-2023, 16:09 | 0

Practical Guide to Life Science Databases
English | 2021 | ISBN: 9811658110 | 228 Pages | True EPUB | 61 MB
This book provides the latest information of life science databases that center in the life science research and drive the development of the field. It introduces the fundamental principles, rationales and methodologies of creating and updating life science databases. The book brings together expertise and renowned researchers in the field of life science databases and brings their experience and tools at the fingertips of the researcher. The book takes bottom-up approach to explain the structure, content and the usability of life science database. Detailed explanation of the content, structure, query and data retrieval are discussed to provide practical use of life science database and to enable the reader to use database and provided tools in practice. The readers will learn the necessary knowledge about the untapped opportunities available in life science databases and how it could be used so as to advance basic research and applied research findings and transforming them to the benefit of human life.

E-Books → Oracle on Docker Running Oracle Databases in Linux Containers

Published by: voska89 on 4-02-2023, 08:32 | 0

Oracle on Docker: Running Oracle Databases in Linux Containers
English | 2023 | ISBN: 1484290321 | 421 Pages | True PDF EPUB | 16 MB
Discover the benefits of running Oracle databases in Linux containers. This book approaches containers from the perspective of database administrators, developers, and systems administrators. It explains the differences between containers and virtual machines and describes why containers deliver greater speed, flexibility, and portability, with lower resource requirements. You'll learn how running Oracle databases in containers complements existing database infrastructure and accelerates development, and you'll understand the advantages they offer for test and validation environments.

E-Books → Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases. Research Track (Part I )

Published by: voska89 on 28-01-2023, 05:49 | 0

Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases. Research Track; European Conference, ECML PKDD 2021, Bilbao, Spain, September 13-17, 2021, Proceedings, Part I by Nuria Oliver
English | EPUB | 2021 | 838 Pages | ISBN : 3030864855 | 101.4 MB
The multi-volume set LNAI 12975 until 12979 constitutes the refereed proceedings of the European Conference on Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases, ECML PKDD 2021, which was held during September 13-17, 2021. The conference was originally planned to take place in Bilbao, Spain, but changed to an online event due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Video Training → Crash Course On Nucleic Acid Databases For All

Published by: voska89 on 11-11-2022, 05:46 | 0

Published 9/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 516.06 MB | Duration: 1h 20m
Complete Beginner's Guide of Top Nucleic Acid Databases used in Bioinformatics along with their Utilization