E-Books → Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases. Research Track (Part I)

Published by: voska89 on 30-01-2024, 07:26 | 0

Free Download Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases. Research Track; European Conference, ECML PKDD 2021, Bilbao, Spain, September 13-17, 2021, Proceedings, Part I by Nuria Oliver
English | EPUB | 2021 | 838 Pages | ISBN : 3030864855 | 101.4 MB
The multi-volume set LNAI 12975 until 12979 constitutes the refereed proceedings of the European Conference on Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases, ECML PKDD 2021, which was held during September 13-17, 2021. The conference was originally planned to take place in Bilbao, Spain, but changed to an online event due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

E-Books → The least you need to know about Databases and SQL

Published by: voska89 on 30-12-2023, 22:53 | 0

E-Books → DevOps for Databases A practical guide to applying DevOps best practices to data–persistent technologies

Published by: voska89 on 28-12-2023, 02:06 | 0

E-Books → Plant Genomic and Cytogenetic Databases

Published by: voska89 on 25-12-2023, 23:11 | 0

Free Download Plant Genomic and Cytogenetic Databases
English | 2023 | ISBN: 1071633880 | 441 Pages | PDF EPUB (True) | 55 MB
This volume discusses the latest online plant genomics and cytogenetic resources used by plant evolutionary biologists and plant breeders. The chapters in this book are organized into two parts. Part One looks at plant genomic databases, and covers topics such as plant phenomics and genomics research data repositories, InpactorDB, PlanTEenrichment, and PEATmoss, among others. Part Two looks at cytogenetics and chromosome-related databases, and covers resources such as the Plant DNA C-values database, the Delphineae Chromosome Database (DCDB), B-chrom, a Database on B-chromosomes, and the Plant Ribosomal DNA Database. Written in the highly successful Methods in Molecular Biology series format, chapters include introductions to their respective databases and offers explicit directions on how to access and get the most of these resources.

E-Books → An Introduction to Cloud Databases

Published by: voska89 on 25-12-2023, 16:23 | 0

Free Download An Introduction to Cloud Databases by Wendy Neu
English | 2020 | ISBN: 9781492044857 | 50 pages | EPUB | 1.32 Mb
Cloud deployments have not only changed the way companies run mission critical databases; they've also transformed the roles of many people in production. With this practical report, database and system administrators, IT managers, and DevOps engineers will learn the ins and outs of running databases in the cloud. You'll explore the types of databases available, the difference between standard database services versus cloud native databases, and key considerations when planning the migration of on-premises databases to the cloud.

E-Books → Jambor D DevOps for Databases A practical guide to applying DevOps 2023

Published by: Emperor2011 on 16-12-2023, 16:34 | 0

Jambor D DevOps for Databases A practical guide to applying DevOps 2023 | 25.44 MB
N/A | 441 Pages

Title: DevOps for Databases
Author: Jambor, David;
Year: N/A

Video Training → Introduction to AI–Native Vector Databases

Published by: voska89 on 15-12-2023, 18:25 | 0

Free Download Introduction to AI–Native Vector Databases
Released 12/2023
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Skill Level: Intermediate | Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 2h 47m | Size: 436 MB
The primary purpose of vector databases is to provide fast and accurate similarity search or nearest neighbor search capabilities. The integration of AI techniques in vector databases enhances their capabilities, improves search accuracy, optimizes performance, and enables more intelligent and efficient management of high-dimensional data. In this course, Zain Hasan introduces this foundational technology—which is already being used in industries like ecommerce, social media, and more. Zain covers everything from foundational concepts around AI-first vector databases to hands-on coding labs for question answering using LLMs.

Video Training → Managing MySQL Databases and Stored Procedures

Published by: voska89 on 30-11-2023, 14:11 | 0

Free Download Managing MySQL Databases and Stored Procedures
Released 11/2023
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Level: Beginner | Genre: eLearning | Language: English + vtt | Duration: 1h 53m | Size: 355 MB
MySQL is one of the most widely used open-source relational database management systems. This course will enable you to kick-start your journey with MySQL and introduce you to various MySQL functionalities to store, retrieve, and manipulate data.