Last updated 7/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 9.00 GB | Duration: 24h 22m
Master SQL, Database Management & Design and learn to work with databases like PostgreSQL, MySQL + more. With Exercises!

Microsoft Access Databases In Microsoft Visual Basic .net Programming by Julian Barajas
English | 2022 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B0B5VC66X8 | 1040 pages | EPUB | 102 Mb
The MicrosoftR.NET Framework stands for an amazing brand-new world for programmers that deal with Microsoft Gain access to, Visual BasicR, and also Visual Basic for Applications. This publication gives total, useful information on just how to make the most of this globe by structure or updating Access-based client applications with Visual Basic.NET. It offers you details guidelines regarding how the.NET Structure concerns Accessibility advancement. After that it discovers programming with Visual Basic.NET and also ADO.NET, and also it puts everything along with instances and also code samples that show how to establish robust Web applications and solutions with these tools. Topics covered consist of: - What remains in the Microsoft.NET Framework for Gain access to designers - Getting started with Aesthetic Basic.NET as well as Microsoft Visual StudioR.NET - Aesthetic Basic.NET techniques for information types, procedures, loops, ranges, classes, course inheritance, event processing, structured exception handling, and data processing - Code behind Windows Types and also programs with type controls - Form navigating, the Data Form Wizard, and programming the DataGrid control - Understanding ADO.NET architecture and shows data gain access to and also control, plus piercing down on datasets as well as parent-child relationships with ADO.NET - A Windows Type example to search, manipulate, and handle concurrency violations - Discovering ASP.NET web page style as well as implementing ADO.NET with ASP.NET pages - Making use of, developing, and deploying XML Web solutions - Securing.NET Windows and Internet applications utilizing Access databases - Appendix: XML phrase structure and also schema conventions plus Visual Studio.NET XML Developers

Databases and Mapping Systems in the Civilian Space Exploration Corps by Paige McCallister
English | 2020 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B08BX8D312 | 510 pages | EPUB | 0.67 Mb
This Publication describes each of the Databases and Mapping Systems used by the Civilian Space Exploration Corps. Thus, each database and mapping system is fully explained and illustrated in this publication. //Therefore, this Publication will provide the following tools for the reader:1) This Publication establishes the procedures for mapping coordinate systems, as well as 2) how to make the measurements for all objects in space. //3) This Publication further explains the design and operation of each mapping system, and 4) how each system can be used as method for navigation. // 5) The Publication will also describe all databases used to support each of the mapping systems, including 6) the lists of data required for each database, and 7) the protocols for collecting each type of data. //8) This publication shows the details clearly in a series of diagrams. Thus, the coordinate system, the mapping systems, and the database systems, are shown in very specific drawings. //Note that there are 3 main mapping systems, and several databases. The Mapping Systems discussed and demonstrated include the following: 1) the Path Drawing Program; 2) the Star-Map Room; and 3) the Beacon Network with associated Beacon Map. // The Databases and Storage Systems which are discussed in detail include the following. // (A) Mapping System Databases: 1) The Path Drawing Database, 2) Star-Map Database; 3) Beacon Map Database. // (B) Beacon Network Databases: 4) Beacon Design Database, 5) Beacon Location Database, 6) Beacon Maintenance Database. (C) Message Databases: 7) Message Storage System, 8) Message Database. // (D) Component Management Databases: 9) Supply Database, 10) Floating Container Database, and 11) Archival Database. //*Each Mapping System and Database is fully discussed and illustrated. This publication contains 30 detailed illustrations.

Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases: European Conference, ECML PKDD 2013, Prague, Czech Republic, September 23-27, 2013, Proceedings, Part II By Tengfei Ji, Dongqing Yang, Jun Gao (auth.), Hendrik Blockeel, Kristian Kersting, Siegfried Nijssen, Filip Železný (eds.)
2013 | 693 Pages | ISBN: 3642409903 | PDF | 14 MB
This three-volume set LNAI 8188, 8189 and 8190 constitutes the refereed proceedings of the European Conference on Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases, ECML PKDD 2013, held in Prague, Czech Republic, in September 2013. The 111 revised research papers presented together with 5 invited talks were carefully reviewed and selected from 447 submissions. The papers are organized in topical sections on reinforcement learning; Markov decision processes; active learning and optimization; learning from sequences; time series and spatio-temporal data; data streams; graphs and networks; social network analysis; natural language processing and information extraction; ranking and recommender systems; matrix and tensor analysis; structured output prediction, multi-label and multi-task learning; transfer learning; bayesian learning; graphical models; nearest-neighbor methods; ensembles; statistical learning; semi-supervised learning; unsupervised learning; subgroup discovery, outlier detection and anomaly detection; privacy and security; evaluation; applications; and medical applications.

Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases: European Conference, ECML PKDD 2013, Prague, Czech Republic, September 23-27, 2013, Proceedings, Part I By Edouard Klein, Bilal Piot, Matthieu Geist, Olivier Pietquin (auth.), Hendrik Blockeel, Kristian Kersting, Siegfried Nijssen, Filip Železný (eds.)
2013 | 691 Pages | ISBN: 3642409873 | PDF | 13 MB
This three-volume set LNAI 8188, 8189 and 8190 constitutes the refereed proceedings of the European Conference on Machine Learning and Knowledge Discovery in Databases, ECML PKDD 2013, held in Prague, Czech Republic, in September 2013. The 111 revised research papers presented together with 5 invited talks were carefully reviewed and selected from 447 submissions. The papers are organized in topical sections on reinforcement learning; Markov decision processes; active learning and optimization; learning from sequences; time series and spatio-temporal data; data streams; graphs and networks; social network analysis; natural language processing and information extraction; ranking and recommender systems; matrix and tensor analysis; structured output prediction, multi-label and multi-task learning; transfer learning; bayesian learning; graphical models; nearest-neighbor methods; ensembles; statistical learning; semi-supervised learning; unsupervised learning; subgroup discovery, outlier detection and anomaly detection; privacy and security; evaluation; applications; and medical applications.

Vittorio Castelli, Lawrence D. Bergman, "Image Databases: Search and Retrieval of Digital Imagery"
English | 2001 | pages: 608 | ISBN: 0471321168 | PDF | 4,7 mb
The explosive growth of multimedia data transmission has generated a critical need for efficient, high-capacity image databases, as well as powerful search engines to retrieve image data from them. This book brings together contributions by an international all-star team of innovators in the field who share their insights into all key aspects of image database and search engine construction. Readers get in-depth discussions of the entire range of crucial image database architecture, indexing and retrieval, transmission, display, and user interface issues. And, using examples from an array of disciplines, the authors present cutting-edge applications in medical imagery, multimedia communications, earth science, remote sensing, and other major application areas.

Relational Databases For Agile Developers
by Ron Ballard
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1974580326 | 356 Pages | AZW3 | 3 MB

English | 2022 | ISBN: 9355510268 | 284 pages | PDF | 14.18 MB
Database and I: A unified view of the Database

Practical PHP and MySQL Website Databases: A Simplified Approach by Adrian W. West
English | PDF | 2013 | 437 Pages | ISBN : 1430260769 | 14.9 MB

Guy Harrison, "Next Generation Databases: NoSQLand Big Data"
English | 2015 | pages: 244 | ISBN: 1484213300 | PDF | 9,8 mb
"It's not easy to find such a generous book on big data and databases. Fortunately, this book is the one." Feng Yu. Computing Reviews. June 28, 2016.