Free Download Abel Keogh, "The Ultimate Dating Guide for Widowers"
English | 2014 | ISBN: 0692214909 | EPUB | pages: 137 | 0.4 mb
Men and women grieve differently. Though both feel the pain and sorrow that come with losing a spouse, widowers start dating much sooner than widows-usually within the first year of their wife's passing. While there's nothing wrong with dating again that quickly, widowers often get into relationships before they're emotionally ready to take that step. That causes problems for them and the women they're with.

Free Download The Ultimate 2024 Solar Eclipse Guide: All You Need on the History, Science, Best Viewing Spots, Safety, and Photography to Have a Complete Memorable Experience
by B Lane
English | March 4, 2024 | ASIN: B0CW1B2ZSC | 48 pages | PNG (.rar) | 9.59 Mb

Free Download The Starter Cook: A Beginner Home Cook's Guide to Basic Kitchen Skills & Techniques by Linda Johnson Larsen
English | 2011 | ISBN: 0762774487 | 328 Pages | PDF | 44.0 MB
Basic cooking tips and techniques, with step-by-step photos-perfect for college students "The Starter Cook" is the perfect quick culinary reference, a learner's manual to that sometimes intimidating room in one's home: the kitchen. With its plethora of helpful tips and a step-by-step guide to every major technique, it helps the beginner home cook connect the dots as he learns his way around the kitchen. Linda Johnson Larsen covers all the basics-from understanding food storage and preparation to perfecting knife skills to learning to poach chicken-and then some, like covering all special preparations needed for select ethnic dishes. Peppered throughout are quick tips to make life in the kitchen a little bit easier. With "The Starter Cook, " the good home cook-or even a beginner, whether a recent college grad or a newlywed-can become a great one.

Free Download The Software Developer's Guide to Linux: A practical, no-nonsense guide to using the Linux command line and utilities as a software developer by David Cohen, Christian Sturm
English | January 29, 2024 | ISBN: 1804616923 | True EPUB | 300 pages | 3.3 MB
A must-read for software developers lacking command-line skills, focusing on Linux. It provides transferable command-line proficiency for use in Mac OS, Unix, and Windows with WSL

Free Download Andrew Kain, "The SAS+ Security Handbook: The Ultimate Guide to Keeping Yourself Safe at Home & Abroad"
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1910167304 | EPUB | pages: 234 | 5.4 mb
The new and fully updated and expanded edition of the bestselling security classic. Written by renowned ex-SAS security expert Andrew Kain, this handbook provides the most reliable, authoritative and respected security information on the market. Don't leave home without it on your smartphone, laptop or ereader! Andrew Kain served in the SAS for 11 years, leaving in 1990 to set up AKE Group, a world leader in the field of risk mitigation. In this fully updated edition he shares his much sought-after security experience, knowledge and techniques - preparing you for anything, anywhere in the world. In the SAS+ SECURITY HANDBOOK the insight and expertise that has made the SAS respected throughout the world has now been applied to every aspect of personal security: SECURITY IN THE HOME SECURITY IN THE STREET SECURITY IN THE CAR SECURITY ABROAD GAP YEAR TRAVEL TERRORISM BUSINESS SECURITY WORKING IN HOSTILE REGIONS Whatever your security concerns, the SAS+ SECURITY HANDBOOK will ensure you get the basics right. Featuring valuable case studies and security scenarios, it teaches practical lessons that will reduce your chances of becoming a victim, to help you reassert control over your life. "Don't wait to be a victim of crime. Do yourself a favour - read this book." Andy McNab

Free Download The Rough Guide to the North Coast 500 by Rough Guides
English | September 19, 2023 | ISBN: 1839058536 | 88 pages | MOBI | 18 Mb
This practical travel guide to the North Coast 500 features detailed factual travel tips and points-of-interest structured lists of all iconic must-see sights as well as some off-the-beaten-track treasures. Our itinerary suggestions and expert author picks of things to see and do will make it a perfect companion both, ahead of your trip and on the ground. This North Coast 500 guide book is packed full of details on how to get there and around, pre-departure information and top time-saving tips, including a visual list of things not to miss. Our colour-coded maps make the North Coast 500 easier to navigate while you're there. This guide book to the North Coast 500 has been fully updated post-COVID-19 and it comes with a free eBook.

Free Download Lucy Ridout, "The Rough Guide First-Time Asia"
English | 2010 | pages: 371 | ISBN: 1848364741 | PDF | 16,0 mb
Written by seasoned travelers familiar with the regions they cover, thorough guides for the first-time traveler include country profiles; color photos and maps; major attractions, cultural activities and festivals; health and survival tips; a special section on work, volunteer and learning vacations; traveler anecdotes; and much more.

Free Download Frank Walsh, "The Regis Study Skills Guide"
English | 2008 | pages: 128 | ISBN: 1932716378 | PDF | 0,4 mb
A self-evaluative tool for students to augment their study skills and to maximize their learning efficiency. Originally developed 30 years ago for New York City's elite Regis High School, it remains a cornerstone of Regis' guideance and advisement programs since that time. The study guide addresses multiple aspects of student learning, including time management, reading comprehension, information retention, note taking, paper writing, and timed testing. Each unit includes questions for self-evaluation, goals, and suggestions for improvement. This revised edition offers additional material on increasing role of technology in learning, most notably focusing on Internet research.

Free Download The Privilege Race: A Guide to Overcoming Negative Voices and Influences by Brian Thomas
English | March 12th, 2024 | ISBN: 1637632037 | 272 pages | True EPUB | 5.80 MB
I am a Black man in America . . . and I am privileged.

Free Download Julie Mayfield, Charles Mayfield, "The Paleo Summer Survival Guide: 12 Must-Have Recipes Plus Insider Tips for a Healthy, Happy Summer"
English | 2013 | ASIN: B00D4MUTH0 | EPUB | pages: 53 | 6.1 mb
Crowd-pleasing Dishes for Entertaining and Celebrations