Login: Password:  Do not remember me


MusicChristine And The Queens - PARANOIA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE (2023) (Hi-Res) FLAC/MP3

Christine And The Queens - PARANOIA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE (2023) (Hi-Res) FLAC/MP3
FLAC (tracks) - 633 MB| MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 232 MB | FLAC (tracks) 24bit-176.4kHz - 3.1 GB1:36:49 | Synth-pop, Indie Pop | Label: Because Music

Christine and the Queens return with album 'PARANOIA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE', released 9 June 2023. The record's first single, 'To be honest' is an ethereal, synth-driven first glimpse into the French phenomenon's most personal and ambitious album to date. 'PARANOIA, ANGELS, TRUE LOVE' is written, performed and produced by Christine and the Queens, with co-production by Mike Dean (Lana Del Rey, Beyonce) and guest appearances from 070 Shake and Madonna.

Disc: 1
1 Overture
2 Tears Can Be Soft
3 Marvin Descending
4 A Day in the Water
5 Full of Life
6 Angels Crying in My Bed (Feat. Madonna)
7 Track 10

Disc: 2
1 Overture (Feat. Mike Dean)
2 He's Been Shining for Ever, Your Son
3 Flowery Days
4 I Met an Angel (Feat. Madonna)
5 True Love (Feat. 070 Shake)
6 Let Me Touch You Once (Feat. 070 Shake)
7 Aimer, Puis Vivre

Disc: 3
1 Shine
2 We Have to Be Friends
3 Lick the Light Out (Feat. Madonna)
4 To Be Honest
5 I Feel Like an Angel
6 Big Eye




Related News


Comments (0)



Friend Sites

» ReleaseLog
» 0dayHome

Your Link Here ?
(Pagerank 4 or above)