Login: Password:  Do not remember me


MusicVA - Grand 12-Inches 19 (2022)

VA - Grand 12-Inches 19 (2022)
FLAC (tracks) - 1.7 GB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 627 MB4:33.58 | Pop, Soul, Funk, Disco | Label: Sony Music

Master mixer Ben Liebrand has been busy again selecting and mastering 40 gems from the late 70s and 80s for the new Grand 12-inches. All in the special, long versions with a sublime sound quality such as the disco Classics.

THE TRAMMPS "Disco Inferno", GEORGE McCRAE "Rock Your Baby", ROSE ROYCE "Car Wash", JAMES BROWN "Sex Machine", WALTER MURPHY "A Fifth Of Beethoven" and B.T. EXPRESS "Do It ('Til You're Satisfied). But also the more pop-oriented 12-inches from, for example
GEORGE MICHAEL "Fastlove Part II", TEARS FOR FEARS "Shout", THOMAS DOLBY "She Blinded Me With Science" and SCRITTI POLITTI "Absolute" can all be found on this beautiful 4CD box

CD1: Tracklist
1. George Michael – Fastlove Part Ii (fully Extended Mix)
2. Robert Palmer – Mercy Mercy Me / I Want You (12″ Remix Ft. G
3. Thomas Dolby – She Blinded Me With Science (extended Version
4. Tears For Fears – Shout (u.S. Remix)
5. Jody Watley – Don't You Want Me (12″ Mix)
6. Scritti Politti – Absolute (version)
7. Living In A Box – Gatecrashing (diesel Mix)
8. Rockwell – Somebody's Watching Me (vocal)
9. Heaven 17 – Let Me Go (12″ Extended Version)
10. Shalamar – Dancing In The Sheets (extended 12″ Remix)

CD2: Tracklist
1. The Trammps – Disco Inferno (album Version)
2. Rose Royce – Car Wash (long Version)
3. Kool & The Gang – Open Sesame (original 12″ Extended Versio
4. James Brown – Get Up I Feel Like Being Like A Sex Machine (p
5. The Originals – Down To Love Town (long Version)
6. Delegation – Put A Little Love On Me (long Version)
7. Harvey Mason – Groovin' You (12″ Disco Version)
8. Bell & James – Livin' It Up, Friday Night (special Extended
9. Light Of The World – (remix)
10. Walter Murphy And The Big Apple Band – A Fifth Of Beethoven

CD3: Tracklist
1. Bomb The Bass – Say A Little Prayer (get Down & Pray Mix)
2. Raze – Break 4 Love (12″ Mix)
3. Forrest – Feel The Need (extended Dance Version)
4. Boney M. – Kalimba De Luna (u.S. Club Mix)
5. Rofo – Flashlight On A Disco Night (remix Version)
6. Deodato – Happy Hour (album Version)
7. Komiko – Feel Alright (extended Disco Version)
8. Shock – Angel Face (12″ Version)
9. The Sugarhill Gang – Apache (jump On It) (vocal)
10. George Duke – Broken Glass (vocal / Extended Remix Version)

CD4: Tracklist
1. Princess – Say I'm Your Number One (full Length Version)
2. The S.O.S. Band – Just The Way You Like It (long Version)
3. B.T. Express – Do It 'til You're Satisfied (album Version)
4. Thelma Houston – Don't Leave Me This Way (extended Version)
5. The Jones Girls – You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else (12″
6. George Mccrae – Rock Your Baby (album Version)
7. Donna Summer – Spring Affair (album Version)
8. Atlantic Starr – Circles (album Version)
9. Lou Rawls – Let Me Be Good To You (12″ Version)
10. Charo And The Salsoul Orchestra – Dance A Little Bit Closer





Related News


Comments (0)



Friend Sites

» ReleaseLog
» 0dayHome

Your Link Here ?
(Pagerank 4 or above)