Login: Password:  Do not remember me

Categories




E-BooksOne In The Hand by Tom Abrahams




One In The Hand by Tom Abrahams

One In The Hand by Tom Abrahams | 413.61 KB
English | 313 Pages

Title: One In The Hand: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader Book 3)
Author: Tom Abrahams
Year: 2022




Description:
John Beck is a man possessed. But can he right the wrongs without succumbing to his own demons?

After barely surviving his wounds, the legendary John Beck is at the mercy of others. Will he listen to their counsel or will he defy their wishes and again set out on a fool's errand? It's a mission that could just as easily undo the good he's done as it might redeem him once and for all in an unforgiving world where the real power lies with those who take it from those not strong enough to hold on.

One In The Hand is book three in The Crusader EMP Post-Apocalyptic Series and is perfect for fans of Kyla Stone, Franklin Horton, AR Shaw, Ryan Schow, and Jack Hunt.

DOWNLOAD:

https://uploadgig.com/file/download/913F9195bc70aee5/One_In_The_Hand_by_Tom_Abrahams.


[related-news]

Related News

    {related-news}
[/related-news]

Comments (0)

Search



Updates




Friend Sites


» ReleaseLog
» 0dayHome

Your Link Here ?
(Pagerank 4 or above)